Events

May 27, 2020

Webinar - Recruiting Enablement in 2020 and Beyond: New Normals - The Role of Automation and Data in Improving Recruiting Efficiency and Effectiveness - 2pm UK

Read More

June 02, 2020

WEBINAR: Protecting The Candidate Experience During Uncertain Times

Read More

June 03, 2020

FIRM Virtual Round Table – Volume Recruitment - 1pm UK

Read More

June 03, 2020

Webinar - Recruiting in Precarious Times: Managing Change through Uncertainty - 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST

Read More

June 04, 2020

In House Recruitment Diversity & Inclusion Virtual Conference

Read More

June 09, 2020

Webinar - Campus Recruiting in Virtual Times - 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST

Read More

June 18, 2020

HRD: A Virtual Experience

Read More

July 01, 2020

In House Recruitment Recruitment Leaders Virtual Conference

Read More

July 08, 2020

IHR Virtual Roundtable Event: The Power of Recruiting Enablement

Read More

August 24, 2020

The TAtech Leadership Summit on AI & Machine Learning in Talent Acquisition (August 24-25, Chicago)

Read More

September 10, 2020

Recfest (September 10 & 11)

Read More

September 24, 2020

Resourcing Leaders 100 Deep Dive

Read More

September 25, 2020

Recruiting Enablement-Being more data-driven in a datafied recruiting world - London

Read More

September 30, 2020

Innovation Circus

Read More

October 05, 2020

HCI Strategic Talent Acquisition Virtual (October)

Read More

October 20, 2020

The FIRM’s Manchester Autumn Conference 2020

Read More

October 22, 2020

Resourcing Leaders 100 Deep Dive 2020 series

Read More

October 26, 2020

Gartner ReimagineHR Conference, October 26 – 28 2020, Orlando

Read More

November 05, 2020

Resourcing Leaders 100 2020 Deep Dive session

Read More

November 10, 2020

The FIRM’s London Conference 2020

Read More

November 17, 2020

Gartner ReimagineHR Conference, 17 – 18 November 2020, London

Read More

November 18, 2020

Richmond HR Forum, London

Read More